en-USes-ES

Contact


Address
2121 NW 79 Avenue
Miami, FL 33122
United States

 

Phone (305) 513 0713
Toll Free: (877) 293 2464
Fax (305) 513 0763
Email info@holexusa.com
Website www.holexusa.com


 Credit Application

Director
Paul Hoogenboom
T  +31 (0)297 381 058
M  +31 (0)653 184 370
E  paulh@holex.com

Accounting and Administration
Crystal Vicente
T  (786) 623 3180
M (305) 965 0244
E crystalv@holexusa.com


Quality Manager
Frances Santiago
(786) 623 3074
(786) 473 6216
E francess@holexusa.com

Procurement Mass Market
Rafael Tamayo
T (786) 623 3538
(786) 449 2132
rafael.tamayo@holexusa.com


Procurement Wholesale
Carlos Andres Jarrin
(786) 623 6787
(786) 765 7356
carlosj@holexusa.com

Floral Design/Marketing
Sandy Merlau
(786) 623 3075
(585) 451 7987
sandram@holexusa.com

 

Account Manager Wholesale
Nico van der Pool
T  (786) 623 5369
M  (786) 296 1118
E nicop@holexusa.com

Account Manager Wholesale
Flavio Pereyra
T  (786) 623 0642
M  (786) 370 0919
E flaviop@holexusa.com

Account Manager Wholesale
Shelly DuChateau
 (786) 393 6207
 (786) 765 7365
E shellyd@holexusa.com

Account Manager Wholesale
Sharon Morales
 (786) 393 6205
 (786) 399 7891
E sharonm@holexusa.com


Commercial Director Mass Market

Arno Rouws
T  (786) 623 6801
M  (305) 298 3883
E arnor@holexusa.com

Account Manager Mass Market
Mark Schrama
(786) 623 3510
(786) 252 5409
E marks@holexusa.com


 


 Webshop

  • Agapanthus
  • Bird of Paradise
  • Crocosmia
  • Hydrangea Jumbo
  • Hydrangea Purple
  • Iris Discovery
  • Iris Hong Kong
  • Iris Mount Everest
  • LA Lily
  • Ornithogalum
  • Ornithogalum Arabicum