en-USes-ES

Contact


Address
2121 NW 79 Avenue
Miami, FL 33122
United States

 

Phone (305) 513 0713
Toll Free: (877) 293 2464
Fax (305) 513 0763
Email info@holexusa.com
Website www.holexusa.com


 Credit Application

Director
Paul Hoogenboom
T  +31 (0)297 381 058
M  +31 (0)653 184 370
E paul.hoogenboom@holex.com

Accounting and Administration
Crystal Vicente
T  (786) 623 3180
M (305) 965 0244
E crystal.vicente@holexusa.com


Buyer
Carlos Andres Jarrin
(786) 623 6787
(786) 765 7356
E carlos.jarrin@holexusa.com


Assistant Buyer & Credit Manager
Carlos Lopez
(305) 513 0713
(786) 617 0103
E carlos.lopez@holexusa.com

General Manager
Nico van der Pool
T  (786) 623 5369
M  (786) 296 1118
E nico.vanderpool@holexusa.com


Account Manager
Flavio Pereyra
T  (786) 623 0642
M  (786) 370 0919
E flavio.pereyra@holexusa.com


Account Manager
Sharon Morales
 (786) 393 6205
 (786) 399 7891
E sharon.morales@holexusa.com


Account Manager
Shelly DuChateau
 (786) 393 6207
 (786) 765 7365
E shelly.duchateau@holexusa.com


 Webshop

  • Agapanthus
  • Bird of Paradise
  • Crocosmia
  • Hydrangea Jumbo
  • Hydrangea Purple
  • Iris Discovery
  • Iris Hong Kong
  • Iris Mount Everest
  • LA Lily
  • Ornithogalum
  • Ornithogalum Arabicum